As you probably know since you’re reading my profile, my name’s Carlotta (but you can call me Red Charlotte, Charlotte or Lottie) and I’m a 19-year-old (nearly 20) Economics and Management student form Rome (yes, I’m young, but If you challenge me you’ll find me as focused and working as hard as a 40-year-old experienced worker with 3 masters degree and a PhD).

I’m passionate about music in any form, mostly EDM music, and If you’ll give me the chance to make music my job I’ll show you how passionate I am and a few dance tricks too (if you’re lucky enough).

Even If I’m this young, I went to my first concert when I was 5 and my first meet & greet when I was 6 and I’ve never stopped, so I guess I kind of know something about how this works.

I’ve always been a fan of someone and I believe I now know what is best for a fan. One of my working goals is to help creating the best and most memorable experience for fans all around the World, just to see the huge smiles on their faces and their eyes full of joy.

I’m currently working as a PR for big EDM events in Rome.

I’m eager to learn everything about this business, from the most basic things to the hardest to comprehend. If you’ll give me this chance I will do my best to make your choice worth it and to make the most from this experience, I won’t disappoint you.

My three favorite quotes are:

– “I don’t get lucky, I make my own luck

– “Make your heart the prettiest thing about you

– “My name is party, not participation

More about me: I love reading motivational books and books about profiling and human’s mind; I’ve practiced synchronized swimming for many years and competed at a national level, which means that I love working in teams and I’m critical with myself but I know that failure doesn’t always mean defeat, it’s rather a personal growth that makes you stronger.

I speak Italian, English (Advanced level), French and Spanish and I’m working on learning Dutch.

I have good computer skills, due to the fact that I also have studied it at university (just one exam, it isn’t my degree); I love drawing (biggest mandala fan right here) and I’m working on my graphic and photoshop skills.

I’m looking for internships (non-paid) that will give me university credits.

If you think I’m what you’re looking for contact me at or on any social network linked below.

p.s. If I’m not answering or you don’t know where to find me, you’ll probably find me at a festival or a concert.






Università LUISS Guido Carli

2016/2019 Bachelor in Economics and Management

Liceo Linguistico G. Peano

2011/2016 high school diploma

languages studied: Italian, English, French, Spanish



2016 PR

FreeMind is a company that organizes EDM events in Rome with international DJs like Timmy Trumpet, VINAI, Will Sparks, Tujamo, Ummet Ozcan, R3hab and more…

Sephira Events

2015/ present Hostess

This job helped me to improve my communication and problem solving skills.
My goal when I work is to always do my best to make my clients and guests satisfied ad to leave the best impression possible on them and on the event company I work for.